Home Page

Who's Who

Mrs Ruth Bailey  Executive Headteacher - English Curriculum Lead (Writing, Speaking & Listening)
Miss Kerryann Cunningham Deputy Headteacher-- Lead for EYFS, Reading and Phonics Curriculum Lead, Key Stage 1 Leader
Miss Jessica Malkin Class 2 Teacher - Year 1 and 2 - Humanities Curriculum Lead
Mrs Lis Logan Class 3 Teacher 
Mrs Sophie Batchelor Class 4 Teacher - Year 5 and 6 - STEM Curriculum Lead, Key Stage 2 Leader
Mrs Julie Crawshawe  HLTA / SEND assistant - Music Curriculum Lead - The Arts Department
Miss Abbie Ewing Apprentice Teaching Assistant, Office Administrator
Mrs Kirsty Lakey Teaching Assistant - STEM Department
Mrs Deborah Stroud Teaching Assistant - Humanities Department
Miss Sarah Mee Teaching Assistant - STEM Department
Mrs Jo Wykes HLTA / PE Curriculum Lead - Humanities Department
Miss Katey Goodhew Teaching Assistant - EYFS Team
Mr Gareth Sandy Computing Teacher- STEM Department
Mr Martin Bane


Ms Claire Lakey Cleaner
Mrs Jane Lakey Midday Supervisor Co-ordinator
Mrs Maria Rice Midday Supervisor
Mrs Natasha Cormican Office Manager                           



Abi ShepherdSENDCO - Part time
Nikki BrighteyMental Health and Wellbeing Lead - Part time