Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2019 2020

REVISED Term Dates 2019-2020


Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September                               Training Day

Wednesday 4th September                         Term Starts

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October              Half Term

Monday 28th October                                  Autumn Term                                                                              continues

Wednesday 18th December                       Term Ends

Thursday 19th December                             Training Day

Friday 20th December                                  Training Day

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January                                      Term Starts

Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb             Half Term

Monday 24th February                                  Spring Term continues

Wednesday 1st April                                       Term Ends

Thursday 2nd April                                          Training Day

Friday 3rd April                                                Training Day

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April                                          Term Starts

Monday  4th May                                           May Day

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May            Half Term

Monday 1st June                                             Summer Term continues

Tuesday 21st July                                             Term Ends

Top