Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2019 2020

Term Dates 2019-2020


Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September                         Training Day

Thursday 5th September                                Term Starts

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October            Half Term

Monday 28th October                                   Training Day

Tuesday 29th October                                    Autumn Term continues

Wednesday 18th December                       Term Ends

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January                                      Training Day

Tuesday 7th January                                      Training Day

Wednesday 8th January                             Term Starts

Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb             Half Term

Monday 24th February                                  Spring Term continues

Wednesday 1st April                                       Term Ends

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April                                          Training Day

Tuesday 21st April                                            Term Starts

Monday  4th May                                           May Day

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May         Half Term

Monday 1st June                                             Summer Term continues

Tuesday 21st July                                             Term Ends

Top