Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates for 2018 2019

Closure Staff Training Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Autumn terms opens Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Closure Staff Training Monday 29th October 2018

School Opens Tuesday 30th October 2018

Autumn Term closes Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Closure Staff Training Thursday 3rd January 2019

Closure Staff Training Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term opens Monday 7th January 2019

Feb Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

School Opens Monday 25th February 2019

Spring Term Closes Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

May Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Closure for Staff Training Monday 3rd June 2019

School Opens Tuesday 4th June 2019

Summer Term Closes Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

 

 

Year 6 SATS tests will take place from Monday 13th May to Thursday 16th May 2019

Year 1 Phonic tests will take place from Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top